← zurück zum Kalender

Children's Concert
Fri, 26. Mar 2021, 11:00

Music! You can’t see it, taste it, or smell it! But you can hear it. And even feel it. Our children’s concerts bring music to life. Stagehand Robin knows all about music. Acting as host for the orchestra of the Komische Oper Berlin and director Ivo Hentschel, he’ll listen closely to the music, ask challenging questions, give explanations, and explore the music with the children in the audience. Children’s Concert 1: Big City Grooves Mon, 14 September 2020
Sun, 20 September 2020
11:00

Children’s Concert 1
Big City Grooves
Music from the city

With music from Kurt Weill's Symphony No. 2 and more Children’s Concert 2: In the Dark Sun, 18 October 2020
Sat, 7 November 2020
11:00

Children’s Concert 2
In the Dark
Music about the night

With music from Engelbert Humperdinck's opera Hansel and Gretel and Modest Mussorgsky's Night on Bald Mountain , and more Children's Concert 3: Sing Along! Mon, 14 December 2020
18:00

Children's Concert 3
Sing Along!
Christmas Sogs for all!

With the children’s choir of the Komische Oper Berlin
Director: Dagmar Fiebach
Children's Concert 4: Fischer's Fritz Tue, 9 March 2021
Fri, 26 March 2021
11:00

Children's Concert 4
Fischer's Fritz

Music about the sea
With music from Bedřich Smetana's The Moldau and Benjamin Britten's Four Sea Interludes , and more Children's Concert 5: Peter and the Wolf Sun, 11 April 2021
Mon, 26 April 2021
11:00

Children’s Concert 5
Peter and the Wolf

A musical fairtytale by Sergej S. Prokofiev in German and Arabic language Children's Concert 6: Children’s Choir Summer Concert Sun, 20 June 2021
11:00

Children’s Concert 6
Children’s Choir Summer Concert

Director: Dagmar Fiebach
With thechildren’s choir of the Komische Oper Berlin

Preisinformation:
9 €